Home
Special Events
Product Index
Rigging
Hydraulics
New Products
Employment
Contact Information
Place an Order
Email Us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CHUCK EHINGER
President/ General Manager

 

Please forward any inquiries regarding performance oriented standing / running rigging, deck hardware, masts and booms.
Thank you -

Email me at: CEhinger@rigginghydraulics.com

 

PETER LINWICK
Salesman/Systems Specialist

Please contact me regarding your much needed marine hardware. I specialize in technical support regarding rigging & hydraulics for the World Cruiser.

Email me at: Pete@rigginghydraulics.com

   



TIM DEAN
Salesman/Industrial Account Manager

Please contact me regarding Simpson Lawrence Parts, and Rigging & Hydraulic needs. Thank you-

Email me at: Tim@rigginghydraulics.com

   




TOM PAYNE
Salesman


Please contact me regarding your windlass and hatch needs.

Email me at: Tom@rigginghydraulics.com






   

RODNEY PEARCE
Master Rigging Technician

Email me at: Rodney@rigginghydraulics.com




PETER MESSENGER
Master Rigging Technician

 

 

Email me at: PeterM@rigginghydraulics.com

 

CHRIS BAILEY
Rigging Service/Racing Specialist

Please contact me regarding your rigging and racing needs.
Thank you-

Email me at: Chris@rigginghydraulics.com

 

JOHN DEGER
Service Dept. / Hydraulics

Please contact me for inquiries concerning Hydraulic service work, estimates. I look forward to hearing from you.
Thank you -

Email me at: JD@rigginghydraulics.com


BUK MILLER
Service Dept. / Hydraulics

Please contact me for your standing rigging, hydraulics, and windlass needs.

Thank you-

Email me at: Buk@rigginghydraulics.com



 



service@rigginghydraulics.com

Phone: 561 863-7444
Fax: 561 863-7711


Florida Rigging & Hydraulics
3905 Investment Lane
Riviera Beach, FL 33404

Toll Free:
800 718-1649




sales@rigginghydraulics.com

cc mast card.gif (5120 bytes)cc visa.gif (4506 bytes)

Copyright©1999 - Florida Rigging & Hydraulics, Inc.